information center:  
 
Return to homepage
 

Features

Contact Us
Staff
Mission Statement
Vision Statement
Strategic Plan
Board of Trustees
Center Directors
Employment Opportunities

 

 

 
Return to About Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christie M. Weininger
cweininger@rbhayes.org

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS
John Bell
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
jbell@rbhayes.org

BUSINESS OFFICE
Merry May
Business Manager

mmay@rbhayes.org

COMMUNICATIONS & PR
Nancy Kleinhenz
Communications & Marketing Manager
nkleinhenz@rbhayes.org

COMPUTER SYSTEMS
Mary Lou Halbeisen
Information Technologies Manager

mlhalbeisen@rbhayes.org

DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP

Kathy Boukissen
Director of Development

kboukissen@rbhayes.org

Monica Starr
Donor Relations & Research Coordinator

mstarr@rbhayes.org


EDUCATION & HAYES HOME
Ashley Wyatt
Education Coordinator
awyatt@rbhayes.org


GENEALOGY
Hayes Research Library

hayeslib@rbhayes.org

MANUSCRIPTS & RESEARCH
Nan Card
Curator of Manuscripts
ncard@rbhayes.org

MUSEUM
Mary Lou Rendon
Museum Collections Manager
mlrendon@rbhayes.org

MUSEUM STORE
Lisa Lamb Stuart
Museum Store Manager
lstuart@rbhayes.org

PHOTOGRAPHIC RESOURCES
Gilbert Gonzalez
Head of Photographic Resources

ggonzalez@rbhayes.org

RESEARCH LIBRARY
Becky Hill
Head Librarian
bhill@rbhayes.org

RESERVATIONS & RENTALS
Jessica Maiberger
Office Coordinator
jmaiberger@rbhayes.org

SPECIAL EVENTS & VOLUNTEERS

Joan Eckermann
Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator
jeckermann@rbhayes.org