information center:  
Return to homepage


Contact Us
Mission Statement
Vision Statement
Strategic Plan
Board of Trustees
Center Directors



Return to About Us

Board of Trustees

Stephen A. Hayes
Executive Chairman - DHR International
Great-great-grandson of President Rutherford B. Hayes

Vice President James F. Daubel
Retired Publisher - The Fremont News-Messenger

Secretary Thomas M. Hoffert
Retired Lt. Colonel – United States Army
Chairman of Buildings & Grounds Committee

Treasurer Jennifer (McFarland) Barrett
Mutual Fund Wholesaler, Franklin Templeton Investments
Great-great-great-granddaughter of President Rutherford B. Hayes

Sean M. Decatur
President Kenyon College

Burke F. Hayes, Jr.
Managing Director/Head of Investment Banking - Compass Point
Great-great-great-grandson of President Rutherford B. Hayes

James W. Hayes
President & CEO - Ultronic LLC
Great-great-grandson of President Rutherford B. Hayes

Thomas L. Kern
CEO – StyleCrest Inc.

Richard T. Prasse

Partner at Hahn Loeser Law Firm, Cleveland

Richard L. Smith
Chairman/CEO - The Fremont Company
Chairman of Development Committee

Mark D. Wagoner
Partner at Shumaker, Loop and Kendrick, LLP - Toledo

Kevin Webb, PhD FACHE
Chief Acute Care Officer ProMedica

honorary Trustee- Scott B. Hayes
Retired Vice President – Cleveland Cliffs
Great-grandson of President Rutherford B. Hayes

ex officio Trustee
- Karen L. Gillmor, Ph.D.
Ohio Industrial Commission
Directors Emeritus
Roger D. Bridges (1988-2003)
Thomas J. Culbertson (2005-2012)